Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Integra Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Access Insurance Company 877-353-9838www.accessgeneral.com
AIG 888-760-9195
Atlas
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Centauri Insurance 866-215-7574www.centauriinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Family Security 866-298-2250familysecurityinsurance.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grey Insurance
Harford Mutual 877-445-5826www.harfordmutual.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Lighthouse 877-852-0606
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sage Sure 800-780-8423
St Paul Travelers Surety
Starmount
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Fire Group 800-343-9131
Vantage
Wright Flood 800-725-9472www.wrightflood.net
Commercial
Access Insurance Company 877-353-9838www.accessgeneral.com
Accident Insurance Company 800-638-1120
AIG 888-760-9195
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
CNA Surety
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Great American Insurance Group 888-290-3706
Imperial Finance
Liberty Surety
LWCC 800-395-0303www.lwcc.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Stonetrust Commercial Insurance 800-311-0997www.stonetrustinsurance.com
Summit 800-762-7811www.summitholdings.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472www.wrightflood.net
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life & Health
Aetna 800-624-9326
AFLAC 800-992-3522my.aflac.com
AIG 888-760-9195
Always Care 888-729-5433
Blue Cross Blue Shield of LA
CIGNA
Colonial Life
Coventry Health Care 866-219-7695
Dearborn National 800-348-4512
Delta Dental 405-607-2100
Genworth Life & Annuity Insurance 888-325-5433www.genworth.com
Guardian 800-459-9401
Health Plus
Humana 800-448-6262
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Prudential 888-598-5671
Sun Life Financial 800-247-6875
Transamerica 800-852-4678
United Health One
United Healthcare 888-842-4571

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

225-400-6400
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.integragroup.us

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Integra Insurance Group

Jump to navigation

Open Mon-Fri 8AM-4:30PM

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Integra Insurance